currys flexible credit cannot process order

261 days ago 333 days ago # 359 days ago Guest # 686 days ago It's been ages, now days system error. 223 days ago cant log into my account and link isnt sent to my email address. 1101 days ago # 88 days ago 118 days ago 610 days ago Guest "Sorry - but we will happily put your payment through on webchat for full price though! Says something is broken, Wendy # Now the App is also down demanding an update which is not available on either app store I use, Mike We, therefore, cancelled the delivery.'. I'm an NHS nurse and appreciate the difficult times of late. # I e been trying for 24 hours now to purchase online? Same problem as Nick from 12 days ago. Unable to checkout, Guest Trying to verify account to get order number. Alison Litten, 65, had a similar experience after she realised she had mistakenly ordered three items from Currys PC World, alongside other items that she had ordered correctly. I think I'm trying to checkout with an item which isn't actually in stock since it only comes up if exclusively searched. Refresh or come back later'. 470 days ago # Our server is on a break." # Every time go to basket it empties it so I can't even get as far as checkout. # # Password reset email function isnt working, emails not being sent out, Guest Jul-25-2020 10:01 AM. cant process order, Karen F. Help the next person who has this issue by indicating if this reply solved your problem. # # Website is "Unable to process payment" . We will not be coming back to currys once we have our current broken fridge freezer is replaced. 610 days ago It said that, in April, it has seen strong demand for home office equipment including computers and home networking as people work and communicate remotely. 310 days ago 835 days ago On the Website, it will not add items to basket. # Easy! I successfully ordered 3-4 days ago then ever since will trying to order Christmas gifts have just had the cannot process this order, Guest But it won't allow